We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Cloverdale Automotive
707-894-1072
210 S Cloverdale Blvd
Cloverdale, CA 95425
38.8037979 -123.0157442
http://cloverdaleautomotive.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
137 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joe & Lesann 11/08/2018
  Janice 10/18/2018
  Norma 08/30/2018
Great service.
  Louise 08/16/2018
I have been taking my vehicles to Cloverdale Auto for 5 years and I have always been very happy with their service. The staff is great and I am confident that my car gets the best care possible.
  Dan 07/25/2018
Cool dudes, great service, nice ladies. Great place to get vehicle repairs properly accomplished. I appreciate the good work and attitude. They don't act like they are doing me a favor by being there. They are grateful for my business.
  Ray 07/19/2018
Great service and exceptional staff.
  Debra & Mike 07/17/2018
I love these guys! Fast, reliable AND they pick me and my wildlings up and drop us off when our vehicle is being worked on.
  Jim 07/17/2018
There are not enough stars to rate the exceptional, high quality service that I receive every time I bring my car in.
  Bud 07/12/2018
  Rick & Vickey 07/11/2018
Very great small town personal service.
  Tom 06/21/2018
  Ray 05/11/2018
always great customer service, friendly and thorough with the work that needs to be done.
  Tanya 05/10/2018
I called the day before requesting a next day appointment as early as possible. Not only did Cloverdale Automotive accommodate my request they allowed me to drop my car off early , before business hours, to ensure I was first in and first out. Thank you for the great service!
  Kathy & Jim 04/12/2018
Always nice, friendly and will make time for you.
  Donald & Carole 03/29/2018
  Ray 03/29/2018
always great service!!
  Chad And Mollie 03/22/2018
Can't say enough good things about your business, and your people!
  Rick & Gloria 03/12/2018
  Lisa 03/04/2018
I enjoy the staff and service at Cloverdale Automotive. They care, are reliable, and friendly, doing the little extras that make customers feel important and special.
  Ricardo & Lala 02/27/2018
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
707-894-1072
near by local auto car shop
210 S Cloverdale Blvd
Cloverdale, CA 95425
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo