Cloverdale Automotive
5.00/5.00, based on 137 ratings; 109 user reviews

  Norma, 08/30/2018

Great service.

  Louise, 08/16/2018

I have been taking my vehicles to Cloverdale Auto for 5 years and I have always been very happy with their service. The staff is great and I am confident that my car gets the best care possible.

  Dan, 07/25/2018

Cool dudes, great service, nice ladies. Great place to get vehicle repairs properly accomplished. I appreciate the good work and attitude. They don't act like they are doing me a favor by being there. They are grateful for my business.

  Ray, 07/19/2018

Great service and exceptional staff.

  Debra & Mike, 07/17/2018

I love these guys! Fast, reliable AND they pick me and my wildlings up and drop us off when our vehicle is being worked on.

  Jim, 07/17/2018

There are not enough stars to rate the exceptional, high quality service that I receive every time I bring my car in.

  Rick & Vickey, 07/11/2018

Very great small town personal service.

  Ray, 05/11/2018

always great customer service, friendly and thorough with the work that needs to be done.

  Tanya, 05/10/2018

I called the day before requesting a next day appointment as early as possible. Not only did Cloverdale Automotive accommodate my request they allowed me to drop my car off early , before business hours, to ensure I was first in and first out. Thank you for the great service!

  Kathy & Jim, 04/12/2018

Always nice, friendly and will make time for you.

  Ray, 03/29/2018

always great service!!

  Chad And Mollie, 03/22/2018

Can't say enough good things about your business, and your people!

  Lisa, 03/04/2018

I enjoy the staff and service at Cloverdale Automotive. They care, are reliable, and friendly, doing the little extras that make customers feel important and special.

  Mary Jo/Scott, 01/22/2018

These guys are conscientious and thorough. Very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended A++

  Ray, 12/29/2017

Great Service; always

  Ed, 12/22/2017

Great service. Always can count on getting quality service at a fair price. I trust their recommendations made regarding service needed on my vehicles.I appreciate the friendly and out going staff. My questions are always welcome.

  Dave, 12/21/2017

Excellent service, as always.?

  Ron & Jane, 11/30/2017

Courteous, professional and knowledgable.

  Rick & Vickey, 11/16/2017

Always always always have great service, thank you for taking care of my ?!!

  Ron & Jane, 11/09/2017

Professional, helpful and community minded.